T: +44 (0)20 7204 3600

E: email@lonmar.com
 
Home / Claims
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CLAIMS

At LONMAR, we recognise the Claims service we provide to our clients as a key priority. Our dedicated in-house claims teams are staffed with highly experienced individuals focussed on providing a prompt and pro-active service to our clients and can tailor services to meet your specific needs.

If you need to notify us of a claim or just want to find out more about our claims services please contact:

Head of Claims

Darren Nuding
E: darren.nuding@ropnerins.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3706

LONMAR
ROPNER

For Bloodstock insurance claims

Hayley Ingram
E: hayley.ingram@lonmar.com
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3683

For Marine claims

Gareth Slebusch
E: gareth.slebusch@ropnerins.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3713

   

For Professional Risks claims

Tim McCarthy
E: tim.mccarthy@lonmar.com
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3615

For Yacht claims

Stephanie Papavassiliou
E: stephanie.papavassiliou@ropnerins.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3829

   

For all other product/sector claims

Ian Thomas
E: ian.thomas@lonmar.com
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3644

For Marine Trades claims

Daniel Lamb
E: daniel.lamb@ropnerins.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3650

   
Neil Sullings
E: neil.sullings@lonmar.com
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3730

For Non-Marine / Reinsurance claims

Joanna Muskett
E:jo.muskett@ropnerins.co.uk
D: +44 (0)20 7204 3828

 

Downloads

Cargo claims procedures >

 
 
 
  LONMAR GLOBAL RISKS LIMITED Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane, London, EC3R 7NE | T: +44 (0)20 7204 3600 Conditions of Use | Legal Statement | © Copyright 2018 | By: brandformula