T: +44 (0)20 7204 3600

E: email@lonmar.com
 
Home / About Us / Key People
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

KEY PEOPLE

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

David Pexton
Chief Executive Officer

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3701
E: david.pexton@lonmar.com

   

 

 
Neil Baker  

Neil Baker
Director
(Reinsurance)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3808
E: nbaker@ropnerins.co.uk

 

Philip Nelson
Managing Director
(Bloodstock)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3680
E: philip.nelson@lonmar.com

 
 

Alan Newall
Managing Director

(Professions)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3623
E: alan.newall@lonmar.com

  D Nuding

Darren Nuding
Director

(Claims)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3706
E: dnuding@ropnerins.co.uk

 

 

Peter Ross
Finance Director

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3611
E: peter.ross@lonmar.com

 

Aqua Sanfelice
Managing Director

(LONMART)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3661
E: aqua.sanfelice@lonmart.com

           
 

Greg Snelling
Managing Director

(Agency Services)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3707
E: greg.snelling@lonmar.com

  R Steel

Richard Steel
Vice Chairman

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3841
E: rsteel@ropnerins.co.uk

 

 

Duncan Vinten
Chief Operating Officer

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3607
E: duncan.vinten@lonmar.com

 

Simon Wilson
Managing Director

(Marine)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3842
E: swilson@ropnerins.co.uk

 
   

 

   

 

 
 
 
 
 
  LONMAR GLOBAL RISKS LIMITED Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane, London, EC3R 7NE | T: +44 (0)20 7204 3600 Conditions of Use | Legal Statement | © Copyright 2018 | By: brandformula