T: +44 (0)20 7204 3600

E: email@lonmar.com
 
Home / About Us / Key People
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

KEY PEOPLE

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

David Pexton
Chief Executive Officer

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3701 | E: david.pexton@lonmar.com


 
 

Philip Nelson
Managing Director (Bloodstock)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3678 | E: philip.nelson@lonmar.com

 
 

Alan Newall
Managing Director (Professions)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3623 | E: alan.newall@lonmar.com

 

 

Peter Ross
Finance Director

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3611 | E: peter.ross@lonmar.com

     
 

Aqua Sanfelice
Managing Director (LONMART)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3661 | E: aqua.sanfelice@lonmart.com

 

 

Greg Snelling
Managing Director (Agency Services)

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3707 | E: greg.snelling@lonmar.com

 
 

Duncan Vinten
Chief Operating Officer

T: +44 (0)20 7204 3607 | E: duncan.vinten@lonmar.com

 
 
 
 
 
  LONMAR GLOBAL RISKS LIMITED Corn Exchange, 55 Mark Lane, London, EC3R 7NE | T: +44 (0)20 7204 3600 Conditions of Use | Legal Statement | © Copyright 2014 | By: brandformula